INFORMATIONEN ZU DEN MITARBEITERN DES NOTARIATS

Frau Christine Schmidt
Württembergische Notariatsassessorin
E-Mail: christine.schmidt@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 16
Frau  Sina Oberdorfer
Württembergische Notariatsassessorin
E-Mail: oberdorfer@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 0
Frau Alexandra Eschenbach
Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: eschenbach@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 20
Frau Monika Lang
Notarfachassistentin
E-Mail: lang@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 20
Frau Tanja Motzke
Notarfachassistentin
E-Mail: motzke@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 27
Frau Anna Schell
Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: schell@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 21
Frau Sanda Szasz-Hodza
Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: szasz@notar-seibold.de
Durchwahl: 0711 / 22 00 93 - 21